The Honest Lawyer - Nelson Accommodation, Restaurant, and Venue

1 Point Road, Monaco, Nelson, New Zealand - Phone +64 3 547 4070 - Freephone NZ 0800 921 192

Read or Write Guest Reviews for The Honest Lawyer

"Quaint"

Reviewed 18 March 2020 (Australia)

2020/03/18
Quaint English Pub, food very good, staff very friendly. Loved our 2 days here. Would recommend to any traveler. 9/10.

“Lots of Character”

Reviewed 17 March 2020 (Anonymous)

2020/03/17
Lovely tudor-styled accommodation with lots of character! Well stocked room with everything we required. Staff were very accommodation and helped with every query we had. 10/10.

“What a Gem”

Reviewed 14 March 2020 (Anonymous)

2020/03/14
This place is remarkable! What a gem. Situated on a tiny peninsula with an outdoor dining/lounging area right on the water, this is the perfect place to stay and relax. This property had the most charm out of the 12+ places we stayed at in NZ. Fantastic! 5/5.

“Rustic”

Reviewed 12 March 2020 (New Zealand)

2020/03/12
All the little extras like the washing room, small communal lounge and dining areas, shared kitchenette if you ran out of tea. Easy and pleasant walk from the airport. Whole place was done up very nice and rustic with excellent seaside outdoor dining. 9/10.

“I loved everything”

Reviewed 21 January 2020 (Anonymous)

2020/01/21
I loved everything about this place including the staff. There was a dog named Toby there that we absolutely loved. I don't remember the dogs owner name but she worked there and she was amazing! She showed us around the establishment and was just a great joy to be around! 5/5.

“Full of character”

Reviewed 15 January 2020 (Anonymous)

2020/01/15
Such a great place. Beds comfy, facilities clean, shower great pressure. Fruit trees outside with a note to help yourself if the fruit is ready to eat. Full of character too. Will stay again. Great value for money. 5/5.

The Honest Lawyer Nelson

1 Point Road, Monaco, Nelson, NZ
Phone: +64 3 547 4070
Freephone NZ: 0800 921 192
Email: info@honestlawyer.co.nz
Your Host: Mr Chris Baillie
© Copyright 2020 - Sitemap - Admin Login - Website by GuestTraction